Contact Us

For general queries and reference enquiries, please email blds@ids.ac.uk or telephone +44 (0)1273 915662  .

If your query relates to one of the issues below please use the following contacts:

 

Stephanie Watson

Stephanie Watson
Library Manager
Email: S.S.Watson@ids.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1273 915662

Contact for:
Membership and Lending Services
Disabled Access
Copyright Advice
Policy and Administration

 

Nason Bimbe, British Library for Development Studies

Nason Bimbe
Information Systems Manager
Email: BLDS@ids.ac.uk

Contact for:
Website and Information Systems

 

Karen Butcher
Project Librarian
Email: K.Butcher@ids.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1273 915794

 

Jane Cox
Project Librarian
Email: J.Cox@ids.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1273 915659

Contact for:
Interlibrary Requests - IDS members (interlibrary-loans@ids.ac.uk)
Interlibrary Loans - external requests (interlibrary-loans@ids.ac.uk)
Acquisitions

 

Thomas Gebhart, British Library for Development Studies

Thomas Gebhart
Cataloguing and E-Resource Coordinator
Email: T.Gebhart@ids.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1273 915650

Contact for:
Repositories and Archives
E-Resource Access

 

Dulani Kulasinghe
Senior Library Assistant
Email: D.Kulasinghe@ids.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1273 915873